Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Sunday, 24th March 2019

When: Sunday 24 March 2019

Distance: 13.1 miles

Minimum sponsorship pledge: 

£350

Registration Fee:

£25

Friday, 29th March 2019 to Sunday, 7th April 2019

When: Friday 29 March to Sunday 7 April 2019

Distance: Approx 80km

Registration fee: £299

Minimum sponsorship pledge: £3,150

Sunday, 28th April 2019

When: 28th April 2019

Distance: 26.2 miles

Registration fee: £50 (or £0 if you already have your own place!)

Sunday, 19th May 2019

When: 19th May 2019

Registration Fee: £25

Fundraising target: £250

Saturday, 6th July 2019

When: Saturday 6th July 2019

Distance: 25 or 50km

Registration fee: £45-£75 (depending on distance chosen)

Sunday, 4th August 2019

When: Sunday 4 August 2019

Distance: 100 miles

Registration fee: £25

Minimum sponsorship pledge: £550

Saturday, 31st August 2019

When: Saturday 31 August 2019

Distance: 25 or 50km

Registration fee: £45-£75 (depending on distance chosen)

We would like to hear from you