What's on at the hospice? | St Joseph's Hospice
Monday, 20th January 2020 to Monday, 13th July 2020

A special day for people affected by rare and progressing neurological conditions such as Motor Neurone Disease, Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Corticobasal Degeneration, Multiple System Atrophy and Huntington’s.

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020
St Joseph’s Hospice provides Namaste Care Services in the boroughs of Newham, Tower Hamlets and City & Hackney.
 
Namaste is a Hindu term meaning ‘to honour the spirit within’.
Monday, 27th January 2020

Stand together with us at our special Holocaust Memorial Service. Monday 27th January, 2pm in the Lecture Theatre at St Joseph's Hospice, Mare Street. Everyone welcome.

Thursday, 30th January 2020

What:     St Joseph's Hospice RN Adult Open Evening and Selection Event

When:    Thursday, 30th January 2020

Time:      4pm - 8pm

Where:   St Joseph's Hospice

Read more

 

Monday, 3rd February 2020 to Monday, 27th July 2020

A special day for people affected by rare and progressing neurological conditions such as Motor Neurone Disease, Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Corticobasal Degeneration, Multiple System Atrophy and Huntington’s.

Monday, 17th February 2020 to Monday, 10th August 2020

A special day for people affected by rare and progressing neurological conditions such as Motor Neurone Disease, Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Corticobasal Degeneration, Multiple System Atrophy and Huntington’s.

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Grab a bargain at our February Jumble Sale!

When: Saturday 22nd February 2020
Time: 9:30am - 1pm
Where: St Joseph's Hospice, Mare Street E8 4SA

Monday, 2nd March 2020 to Monday, 24th August 2020

A special day for people affected by rare and progressing neurological conditions such as Motor Neurone Disease, Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Corticobasal Degeneration, Multiple System Atrophy and Huntington’s.

Thursday, 5th March 2020

When: Thursday 5 March 2020

Where: Here @ the Hospice

Time: 12pm - 2pm

Friday, 6th March 2020

When: Friday 6th March 2020 - evening event

Registration fee: £25

Minimum sponsorship pledge: £125

Would you walk over hot coals for St Joseph's Hospice??

We would like to hear from you