What's on at the hospice? | St Joseph's Hospice

What's on at the hospice?

What's on at the hospice?

Saturday, 19th September 2020

When: Saturday 19th September 2020

Distance: 25 or 50km

Registration fee: £45-£85 (depending on distance chosen)

Sunday, 4th October 2020

With the postponed 2020 London Marathon set to take place in October, we have a small handful of LAST MINUTE PLACES available at a heavily discounted rate. If you'd like the chance to run for St Joseph's Hospice and raise vital funds to support our work, register today!

Thursday, 15th October 2020

When: Thursday 15 October 2020

Where: Online talk - Hosted by McClure solicitors

Time: 10am

Thursday, 19th November 2020

When: Thursday 19th November 2020

Where: Online talk - Hosted by McClure solicitors

Time: 10am

Thursday, 17th December 2020

When: Thursday 17th December 2020

Where: Online talk - Hosted by McClure solicitors

Time: 10am

Thursday, 25th March 2021

When: Thursday 25th March 2021 - evening event

Registration fee: £25

Minimum sponsorship pledge: £125

Would you walk over hot coals for St Joseph's Hospice??

Sunday, 28th March 2021

When: Sunday 28th March 2021

Distance: 13.1 miles

Minimum sponsorship pledge: 

£350

Registration Fee:

£25

Sunday, 25th April 2021

When: 25th April 2021

Distance: 26.2 miles

Registration fee: £50 (or £0 if you already have your own place!)

Minimum sponsorship pledge: £2,000 (or whatever you can raise if you already have your own place!)

Sunday, 16th May 2021

When: 16th May 2021

Registration Fee: £25

Fundraising target: £250

We would like to hear from you