What's on at the hospice? | Page 2 | St Joseph's Hospice

What's on at the hospice?

Sunday, 26th April 2020

When: 26th April 2020

Distance: 26.2 miles

Registration fee: £50 (or £0 if you already have your own place!)

Minimum sponsorship pledge: £2,000 (or whatever you can raise if you already have your own place!)

Monday, 27th April 2020 to Sunday, 18th October 2020

A special day for people affected by rare and progressing neurological conditions such as Motor Neurone Disease, Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Corticobasal Degeneration, Multiple System Atrophy and Huntington’s.

Tuesday, 5th May 2020

When: Tuesday 5 May 2020

Where: Here @ the Hospice

Time: 11am - 1pm

Tuesday, 5th May 2020 to Monday, 21st September 2020

This is an informal and friendly group for all art lovers.

Meet new friends, share ideas and exchange tips & experiences. Simply turn up to any of the sessions listed.

No experience necessary and everyone is welcome - free to attend!

Monday, 11th May 2020 to Sunday, 1st November 2020

A special day for people affected by rare and progressing neurological conditions such as Motor Neurone Disease, Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Corticobasal Degeneration, Multiple System Atrophy and Huntington’s.

Sunday, 17th May 2020

When: 17th May 2020

Registration Fee: £25

Fundraising target: £250

Tuesday, 19th May 2020 to Monday, 5th October 2020

This is an informal and friendly group for all art lovers.

Meet new friends, share ideas and exchange tips & experiences. Simply turn up to any of the sessions listed.

No experience necessary and everyone is welcome - free to attend!

Monday, 25th May 2020 to Sunday, 15th November 2020

A special day for people affected by rare and progressing neurological conditions such as Motor Neurone Disease, Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Corticobasal Degeneration, Multiple System Atrophy and Huntington’s.

Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 to Monday, 19th October 2020

This is an informal and friendly group for all art lovers.

Meet new friends, share ideas and exchange tips & experiences. Simply turn up to any of the sessions listed.

No experience necessary and everyone is welcome - free to attend!

Monday, 8th June 2020 to Sunday, 29th November 2020

A special day for people affected by rare and progressing neurological conditions such as Motor Neurone Disease, Amytrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Corticobasal Degeneration, Multiple System Atrophy and Huntington’s.

We would like to hear from you